Fro inspiration: Bedazzled and Fete de la musique

I attended two events recently where I spotted tons of interesting hair dos and styles. Of course, being the nosy excited person I am, I had to share some pics with y’all!

First up, Bedazzled. Read all about the event on Pristine Mag which I also write for.

IMG_3689
In addition to having fabulous hair, she is also a blogger. Check out her blog here.

IMG_3671 IMG_3674 IMG_3677 IMG_3708 IMG_3711

Next, some pics from the Fete de la Musique which I wrote about here.

My friend Michelle on the left and me on the right :)
My friend Michelle on the left and me on the right 🙂

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? IMG_4159 ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? IMG_4212 IMG_4220I especially love the long thick locs above, beautiful!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. silent_observer says:

    I went to school with that natural teen :)x

    1. Ms Z. says:

      Small world! 🙂

Leave a Reply

