How to do 3 simple head wrap styles (Video)

I thought I would do a quick video that shows you how to 3 simple head wrap styles, 2 of which are below. I wear them often when I’m too lazy to style my hair. If you work full time  they are a great weekend style. I have an obsession with head wraps as evidenced by this post on head wraps.

style1

style2

This is also my very first hair video and I hope it’s decent 🙂 My webcam is a little fuzzy and the sound is low in some places but as long as you can see what I am doing it should be fine. Happy head wrapping!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Lin says:

    Love love love your fabric choices! Great vid 🙂 P.S. what’s your instagram username? Mine is linxumalo.

    1. Ms Z. says:

      b_star88 🙂 Will add you!

  2. lungiswaz says:

    love this! thanks for posting. I will def do it.

    What’s your youtube channel? I want to subscribe

    1. Ms Z. says:

      Welcome! My Youtube channel is not hair only but I hope you’ll enjoy it… http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfB15v0tWV4vZJFrXYHvkZA

Leave a Reply

