What my kink is doing and hair stalking

Just thought I’d share my “up do” from a few days ago with y’all….

???????????????????????????????I had my hair in chunky twists, untwisted it and gently pulled a section of unraveled twists to the center of my head and pinned them down.

???????????????????????????????Then I put a big flower clip in the center to hide all the little pins.

???????????????????????????????Really simple but keeps your hair stretched and ends tucked away . At night, simply take off the flower, throw a satin cap/scarf on and sleep. Next morning, change the hair clip and you’re good to go! You could also spice it up by sweeping the sections to the side rather than pulling them all straight to the middle.

I also did some hair stalking and came across this interesting hair cut. It’s relaxed hair but we don’t discriminate. I love the red colour! Tempted to dye my hair again!

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????Would you have the guts to pull this cut off?

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Chic says:

    She needs to brush the natural part though just to make it look neater. The color is fab!

    1. Ms Z. says:

      Indeed the color is fab! I love red/maroon tones

  2. J says:

    I think its awesome and it would especially be AWESOME for ladies who are transitioning-about to big chop-playing with hair..think so?

Leave a Reply

