Heaped curls

I got the idea for this style from a natural wedding blog, not that there’s a specific style I was imitating. I had twisted my hair the night before (it didn’t survive more than 2 days, the curls got flat) with some aloe juice leave in and in the morning it was feeling fabulous! Smooth and super soft.I had done medium sized twists then cornrowed them to stop them from shrinking. I didn’t want to stretch the curls out too much so I just heaped them to one side of my head.

Cz my hair is kinda short it didn’t fall to the side as much as I’d have liked it to but I thought it looked cute nonetheless! 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I like how it looks on the side that it falls on..looks really nice:)

    1. Ms Z. says:

      Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

