I love my hair!

Recently I went to get my ear pierced twice on the top part of my ear which is something I’ve always wanted to do. I have done it before but for an ear bar and eventually I had that removed. This time I was putting studs in and my cousin decided to take a video of it. When I was watching the video recently I noticed how fabulous my hair looked!  At least to me! 🙂

It looks full and thick and the colour is amazing due to the recent Henna dyeing that I did. I CANNOT wait to dye it again which I can only do in a couple of weeks bcz I’m in braids at the moment.

Check out pics of my hair below! I’m so proud of my little fro! 🙂

Image

Image

Image

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Laura says:

    Hi, how long have you been growing your hair line back? It looks good already?

    1. Ms Z. says:

      I actually went natural in the hopes of saving it so I would say just over a year. I can see some improvement though it’s very slow but i’ll get there eventually! I’ll continue to keep braiding to a minimum and nursing it with cinnamon and jojoba moisturizer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

